Spree 2017 Badminton

Our Association were the Judging & Media Partners for Spree 2017, the Inter Collegiate All India Sports & Entertainment Festival organised by BITS Pilani, Goa. Our State Level Umpires Mallikarjun Gali, Bala Naik and Sachin Naik, under the guidance of Hon. Secretary Sandeep Heble, were the officials to the 3 day championship held from March 3 - 5 at the BITS Pilani campus in Zuarinagar, Goa. The host team, BITS Pilani, Goa won the championship, beating IITM in the finals. The winners were represented by Chirag Ramdas, Siddharth Mohan, Ishaan Verma, Pranaav Natu and Sahil Taparia.