Association

Name Designation Contact No. Email
Narahar Thakur President 9823040565 tatathakur@yahoo.co.in
Sandeep Heble Hon. Secretary 9326129171 / 7745090470 sandeepheble@gmail.com
Sarfraz Sheikh Hon. Treasurer 9823065365 hassangroupgoa@gmail.com
Peter Tellis Vice President 9673190313 013pom@gmail.com
Gaurish Dhond Vice President 9823015533 gaurishdhond@gmail.com
Anil Painguinkar Vice President 9822104966 anilved123@gmail.com
Ashok Menon Vice President 9422438136 amenon10@hotmail.com
Richard D' Souza Advisor 9421141838 mondesir_liz@yahoo.com
Oscar Silveira Jt. Secretary 9822133359 kennelworth@rediffmail.com
Luciano Soares Jt Treasurer 7066382110 lucianorsoares11@gmail.com
Justo D' Costa Executive Member 9823148590  
Laxmikant Kenaudekar Executive Member 9420197609 laxmikant.kenaudekar7@gmail.com
Deelip Halarnkar Executive Member 8796953261  
Vaman Fallary Executive Member
9168809567
v.r.fallary@gmail.com
Santosh Prabhu Desai Executive Member 9370694408 anura_pdesai@rediffmail.com
Sudin Kuvelkar Executive Member 9822150344 kuvelkaranushka96@gmail.com
Agnel D’ Cunha Executive Member 8698256174  
Sandip Khandeparkar Executive Member 9422437583 satej.engg@gmail.com
Leonel Fernandes
Executive Member 9822177801  
Parag Chauhan Executive Member 9822135041 paragchauhan@hotmail.com 
Shashant Naik Executive Member 9823134554 shashant_007@rediffmail.com
Aniket Shenai Executive Member 9923646852 aniketshenai007@gmail.com