Felicitation of Khelo India Team by Sports Authority of Goa

The Goa Girs Team and players, who won 3 bronze medals at the Khelo India Games in Hyderabad were felicitated at the hands of Mr. V.M. Prabhudesai, the Executive Director, Sports Authority of Goa at a function held at Conference Hall. Medals were awarded to the Bronze medal winners Anjana Kumari, Yasmin Sayed, Rhea Mallya, Lydia Barreto, Aahana Nayak, Sachi Dhavalikar and Isha Kulkarni, and to the two officials Roy Ataide and Sandeep Heble. Ms. Monica Dourado, the Khelo India co-ordinator, was also present on the occasion.